Return to Fontana Brono 22" Shower Set - 6 Massages Body Sprays
Sort By::
Page of 1


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The body sprays are brilliant! March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Elsa from Florida  
Actually, everything in this shower set is brilliant! I like the shower head which had both rainfall and waterfall feature, and the handheld which was easy to grip even with soapy hands. But the body sprays, my were they the star of the show. The first time I bathed with the body sprays, I already felt how relaxing my next showers would be. It would be nice though if the water pressure was stronger, but  a problem with our water line already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shower set - love the jets especially February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Veronica from Alabama  
Choosing this shower set was pretty straightforward - Loved how it looked and the features sounded great. But then I totally fell in love with this shower set after giving it a try. The shower head is just great, but the body jets - they were amazing! I can not get enough of them! was quite expensive but then  worth every penny. I'd definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch Shower Set October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mia from New Bedford  
I always wanted to have one of these complete shower sets, but was rather reluctant to spend over $2000 for such a bathroom fixture. Luckily, this came on sale and was able to save over $700 - imagine that! I particularly love the body jets, they worked liked magic.  refreshing to feel the water sprays on your body, and the strong pressure is able to relieve many of my anxieties and exhaustion - I guess this is what 'washing your stress away' means :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Darcy from Lewiston  
Just had this one installed about a week ago, and so far I been nothing but happy about how it works. When I first saw it here in the site, was bit apprehensive about buying it because of the price, but since was on sale and because I wanted it, I decided to place an order anyway. Subsequent events proved that no mistake was made. Definitely love this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brno 22” shower set - 6 massages body sprays December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AK, United States  
Beautiful. Amazing pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Expensive October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tina from Michigan  
This thing's expensive but  that  worth it.  a complete shower system after all, and so far I haven't ran into any problems with any of the parts or components. The shower head looks cool and works well, but the body jets  are the best part of this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Weak jets April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lorie from Nebraska  
I don't think the problem is with our water line because the water pressure was strong with the old shower. But still, this works pretty fine and we don't notice that much of a difference with the old shower. The price though seemed rather expensive and  not quite sure if would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?