Return to Brushed Nickel Fontana Vicenza Contemporary Bathroom Automatic Sensor Faucet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sensor, Reasonably Priced June 4, 2024
Reviewer: Xavier Vilalta Studio d ‘ Arquitectura from Delaware  
Always assumed sensor faucets would be pricey, but this one proved to be affordable—especially considering the discount price, which prompted us to place our order. First and foremost, the delivery was prompt and the customer service was outstanding. Additionally, the installation was not too difficult. The faucet had a fantastic design that was much more contemporary than others. The sensor performed flawlessly. Although there are options for adjustment, it was not deemed necessary. This, together with its other excellent qualities, make the faucet a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works better than my old sensor faucets April 30, 2023
Reviewer: NNN Arquitectos from Augusta, GA  
As architects, we must make thoughtful decisions about restroom design. In many ways, the Brushed Nickel Fontana Commercial Contemporary Bathroom Automatic Touchless Sensor Faucet has exceeded our expectations. We recently used it in a project. We have had nothing but excellent experiences with this touchless faucet overall. It is a great choice for builders searching for smart faucets that are both inventive and dependable for restroom settings because of their exceptional aesthetics, functionality, water-saving, durability, and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2023
Reviewer: Lewis Const from El Paso, TX  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sensor faucet March 11, 2023
Reviewer: Pacheco y Asociados from Kansas  
When it comes to this faucet, the general design is what first drew our attention. The spout appears contemporary, and the chrome finish looks fantastic. In any case, we adore this faucet and will hopefully continue to do so for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No manual January 19, 2023
Reviewer: Vaillo + Irigaray from Connecticut  
This sensor faucet was fantastic! Everything we wanted, and at a great price! Our plumber was thrilled with how neatly everything was packed and packaged because it had everything he needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works fine November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Rafael de La-Hoz Arquitectos from Tennessee  
We second-guessed our decision to purchase these sensor faucets. These sensor faucets function perfectly because they haven't shown any problems since we installed them a month ago, and the pricing seemed acceptable given the positive reviews and other factors. Since we didn't need to make any adjustments, the sensor functions as intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sensor Faucet March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lewis from Middletown, Delaware  
we bought this mainly for the polished chrome which doesn't rust. The sensors help to save water and the faucet adjusts to the water pressure coming through the pipes. Ok overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Damaged packaging March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ellie from Wisconsin  
The faucet is as great as expected. It works well, no problems whatsoever and no glitches so far. The only thing  worried about is the packaging. I mean it looked like was handled roughly and  worried that it may have been damaged somehow. But since it working properly  I guess no  worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lewis Const from El Paso, TX  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works fine September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Rafael de La-Hoz Arquitectos from Tennessee  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items