Return to Fontana 12" Oil Rubbed Bronze Round LED Rainfall Showerhead
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 okay August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Marriane from Nevada  
I don't have anything negative or positive to say about this shower head because it's pretty much okay. It's not disappointing but I also can't say that I am impressed by it. Nonetheless, the shower head works just as advertised and fulfilled all that I wanted for the bathroom. The lights are okay, the size is okay, and the price is, well, okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dim lights October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rowena from Iowa  
One comment said that the LED lights on this thing was rather dim. Still I decided to get it since the ratings were pretty good. Now that I have it, yeah I think the lights aren't as bright as shown in the picture. It's still a great shower head thought and I think none could complain especially considering the selling price (I got this during the sale by the way).

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda from Georgia  
Got this one during the sale and I just can't resist the price. Plus, We've been wanting to have an LED light shower head for a while now, so it seemed like a good idea to buy. Well, it's not a good idea... It's a great one. We've been using this for quite some time now and so far we're pleased with it. The whole light show is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Over-packaged June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Buckles from Saint Amant, LA United States  
Despite the box being 100% covered in mailing tape it was missing the piece that connect the down rod to the shower head. Called it in and was treated well but still have not seen the missing piece show up. Going into a new home so haven't needed it yet but concerned as we are going on two weeks waiting for part to show up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good purchase March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Michigan  
I was kind of hesitant at first when it came to buying this one. Sure, it looked great and seemed like a nice thing to have in the shower, so I just bought it anyway since I needed a new  shower head. Well, now I can say that it was an absolutely great decision that I did buy it. I didn't know how good it looks until I actually tried it myself. Great purchase, especially at the discount price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great LED shower head August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ray from Arizona  
It's been a while now since we had this shower head, and so far we've experience no problem with it. The LED lights works perfectly fine, they're not so bright, but they work, and they give off a nice glow whenever they're on. The bronze finish also looks great. I was worried that it'd fade out after some time but it didn't. Good product all in all and good value for money as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Matched my bathroom perfectly! June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas from Pittsburgh, Philadelphia  
Amazing came on time and what a great product the Led lights added beauty to my shower
I purchased it with a shower arm  that extends the shower head from the ceiling and it came in the same oil rubbed bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 New ROUND rain head June 17, 2015
Reviewer: David Simko from White Lake, MI United States  
I ordered a round led rain shower head and I got a square one. I tried calling the number on the bill and they said someone would call me back but I have not heard anything yet. I would like the round one what can I do.
Thanks David Simko

Was this review helpful to you?