Return to Fontana Rivera 10" Dark Oil Rubbed Bronze LED Rainfall Shower System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use and assemble February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Cameron from Oakland  
I got two of these Fontana Rivera Oil Bronze LED Rain shower heads, one for my bathroom and one for the kids'. I'm so happy with this product as everyone in the family loves it. We didn't face any issue while assembling and that was a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Utah  
We were able to get this while it was on sale, and I certainly would say that it was a good deal. In fact, I'd go as much to say that it was an excellent deal. This thing was selling for almost $500 off when we got it. How great is that, huh? I first thought that there must be a compromise somewhere, I mean why would they give away that much discount. But after using it for almost a month now, I'd say that there is no compromise on the quality or on anything else. This is a great shower head that's selling for an incredibly low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Okay August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Erika from Massachusetts  
There's quite a lot of things worth mentioning about this shower set. For one, the sale price is really attractive. I just checked a while ago and it is still on sale, so better grab yours now. Also, the LED lights are kind of nice, not too bright but that's fine by me. I am not sure about the quality of the LED lights and how long they'll last, but from what I'm seeing, I think I'll be able to enjoy them for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good size January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Agatha from Michigan  
I was looking at the smaller shower heads here in the site. It had the same features, but I decided to go big instead and get this. I actually think I made a good decision, and I'm happy with this purchase. The delivery was a bit late, about 2 or 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice LED lights May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Maine  
When I first saw this, it didn't look much, and in fact had no appeal to me whatsoever. But then, the more I see and use it, I'm starting to see why my wife wanted to have one. The LED lights are quite amusing to say the least. It has a nice glow and it's pretty nice to look at. The finish and build also looks to be of good quality, so I believe this should last us for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Theo from Washington  
I was looking at the different shower heads here in the site and was wondering which one to pick to replace my old leaky shower head, and this one seemed to be the perfect choice. For one, the LED lights are just amazing, I've never tried showering with one before but now I think I'll always be looking for that soft glow and lights whenever I turn on the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Allison from California  
I am very happy with this shower head simply because it works. I don't get all those powered by dynamo thingy, but I'm glad that the LED lights work well. I got the 12 inches by the way. I think it's a good enough size, considering that I'm not really a big person. The delivery was timely as well, so congratulations to Fontana for that. Nice shower all in all. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good shower head April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erwin from Rhode Island  
We've been meaning to change the old shower head in the first floor, so here we were looking for a replacement. Although there were non-LED options, we agreed that we wanted an LED shower head, just for the sake of trying it out and giving our shower a new twist. Everything went well after it was installed, and we haven't had any issues with it so far. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shower set! December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Myrtle S. from Utah  
We've always wanted to try one of these LED shower heads. We haven't seen one before this, but when we came across it while reading a blog about 'top 20 coolest things to try' we thought that we should try having one installed. This is one of the cheapest yet prettiest that we saw so we decided to go for this one. It looked pretty ordinary after installation, but when we turned it on, that was when the amazement started to dawn in - this was just perfect! The LED lights worked as promise and they give off a nice glow all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?