Return to Fontana 10" Oil Rubbed Bronze Square Color Changing LED Rain Shower Head (Solid Brass)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Abie from Ohio  
The shower head is just as I expected it to be. It's nothing special, but it's far from being ordinary as well. The LED lights are also fine. They're not very bright but I already expected that after reading some of the comments. All in all a good shower head with some nice features. Worth the price and good customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made showering even better! April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from New York  
Bought 2 of these based on the great reviews to replace quite old existing shower heads. The lever to move between the water settings is awesome!The water nozzles are rubberized and not recessed, so they too won't build up mildew and are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great LED lights March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dorothy from Vermont  
I will love to say the LED lights of this shower head is the best thing about this product because they are great but the water pressure of this shower head is equally impressive! I totally recommend this shower head!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pressure is as advertised March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Parker from Brooklyn  
This 10" Fontana Oil Rubbed Bronze Color Changing Rain Shower Head is most probably your standard rain shower head. The system of colour changing lights is remarkable. The water pressure is perfect and just what I was looking for in a showerhead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gabby from Pheonix  
I have bought multiple rain shower heads but not even a single one of them has lived up to my expectations as this Fontana Oil Rubbed LED Rain showerhead did! it is a 10" shower head that fits perfectly in my new bathroom and its LED lights have overall improved the look of my bathroom to a great extent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not very bright September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren from Oregon  
I am quite disappointed that the LED lights on this shower head isn't as bright as is shown in the product image. No matter what the color is, the brightness level seems to remain the same. Still, I think one couldn't expect more considering the price that this thing is selling for. I think the item is more than enough for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reasonable price February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Marriane from Iowa  
This is one of the most affordable LED showers that I saw here in the site, and after showing it to my husband, he agreed that this may be a good replacement for the old shower in the bathroom upstairs. So we got this and we're pretty happy with it, though I think the LED lights are a bit dim compared to what is shown in the picture. Nonetheless, a good product for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Ohio  
I can't exactly remember when we ordered this shower head, but I do know that it was delivered on time right when we're having the bathroom renovated, so that gets a plus point. But aside from the timely delivery, the shower head itself was great. It looked nice, though nothing special or fancy, and the LED lights didn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value LED Shower Head June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby from Pierre, SD  
We've been looking for an LED shower head for a while now, but since they were pretty expensive in our local stores, we decided to go online instead. We weren't fond of having to wait which is why we went local, but this order arrived on time as promised. The shower head looks great, although I think we should have ordered a bigger one. Nonetheless, everything with this shower head works well - the lights, the build - they're all good value for money - and it was on sale when we bought it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain shower head November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Neubauer from Argyle, TX United States  
Rain head is very nice. The lighting is bright enough for my wife to shave her legs. She loves being able to tilt the  direction. Only had it for a couple weeks and no problems so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items