Return to Fontana Gold Swan Bathtub Faucet System
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice design and finish February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca from Oklahoma  
When this arrived at our doorstep a few weeks ago, the first thing I looked at during the unboxing was the design details. I mean, the design details are the number one reason why I chose this one over the other faucet I saw here. Well, I was mighty pleased with how it looks, though I think they could improve on it some more. The sale price appears reasonable, though I wouldn't suggest you buy it for the original price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely a great purchase! January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Harvey from Glasgow  
I ordered this in order to replace our out dated and leaky faucet in our main bathroom. I was trying to stay within a reasonable price but I also wanted good quality. I was very surprised at how this faucet came. It was packed great! It had everything we needed inside of it. What gave me the wow factor of this was the design which is excellent, and once it was installed which took about 20 minutes, very very easy to install. After it was installed it looked beautiful the shine off of it, the fixture itself and the way it complemented the bathroom was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worth buying August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from Maryland  
I was reading the comments and it appears that this is a popular product and one that is worth the money. So there I got one for our home and was quite impressed when I opened the box. The gold plating seemed solid and the design was quite good. It does look good all around and works pretty well for something that looks so fancy. So yeah, this one's definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Cole from Minnesota  
We were looking for a luxury style faucet for one of our clients and since I bought a couple of products already from this site, I thought I'd recommend this to them. They liked it, though they had some reservations about the price. Still, they agreed to it and they actually liked it when they saw it installed. As always, the products here never fail to impress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Color's not as expected August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Veronica from Las Vegas  
When I saw the word gold in the description, I expected it to be of the same color as the gold that I  see in jewelry. But looking at the picture here in the site, it seemed a bit different. I thought that may be because of Photoshop, so I still bought it. But when it arrived, it was that exact color, a bit on the bright side and more yellowish. I'm quite happy with this, but not totally impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Expensive but worth it October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Angeline from Arlington Heights  
This just came out of the side bar, but it made such an impact on me that I decided to click on it anyway, and when I did, I couldn't be happier. This may not be what I was looking for, but it sure became my favorite right after I saw it. Looking at it now, it has this beautiful and finely made out details, and the gold finish is just so stunning. Definitely loving this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! Beautiful! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Risa from Bennington  
This is by far the most beautiful set of faucet that I've laid my eyes on yet. The swan has excellent details which I barely see on any other bathroom fixture, and the gold finish is just amazing! The handles and their crystals are equally just as beautiful and easy to turn. I can't recommend this product enough, and would definitely tell my friends about this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stunning faucet August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Boxter from Cheyenne  
can't believe I managed to find this, matches my decor perfectly!  but aside from being exactly what we wanted, it is well designed and works perfectly.  The taps are smooth to use and the faucet fills up the tub quickly.  It's simply amazing

Was this review helpful to you?