Return to Fontana Edinburgh Wall Mount Thermostatic Rainfall Shower Set With 6 Body Massage Jets
Sort By::
Page of 1


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Rachel from Indiana  
We love this shower system, looks very nice and clean. Perhaps  the clean lines and the nice chrome finish. Though I like every part of this - from shower head to the hand held shower, I like the body jets most. love showering with them, especially after a long and tiring day.  just relaxing. Great product overall, and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremiah from Atlanta  
Nothing but the best about this shower system. Delivery was prompt installation took a while but the result was fantastic. The jets are great the shower flow is just perfect and  glad I discovered the antiscalding system. I warmly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous shower system & the body jets are amazing February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Zofia from McLean  
This system is a 100% hit. Great shower system. very nice product considering the modest cost. It made the beauty of the marble and glass of the walk-in shower more dramatic and eye catching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great shower system December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Pam from Oregon  
Great shower system. Everything works flawlessly. The finish is absolutely stunning.
The problem was the length of time it took before it got shipped. Not good at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kaitlin from Oregon  
For the price and the way it has been advertised, one will think the installation process will be a walk in the park. The installation manual was not detailed. had high hopes that would have fixed it myself. Great shower set still

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fine finish February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Amber from California  
What attracted me to this shower set was the great finish and the thoughts of how was going to fit in in my bathroom. On purchasing and installing this shower set was not disappointed.  everything i wanted and more. Glad picked this particular shower set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sale October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lex from Idaho  
We got this shower set while was on sale, and we think we got pretty good deal out of it.  a complete shower set, after all and was selling at $500 off, so what's not to like about that? Still, we think that if it weren't on sale, we probably would skipped this one and went ahead with one of the shower panels. But about the product though, yeah,  all good.  nothing to complain about and everything works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 not easy to install October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Fresno, CA  
The royal shower system is nice shower with good features however installation instructions are not very clear the part that you connect the different functions took some time to figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?