Return to Fontana Brass Finish LED Shower Head with Handheld Shower and Shower Faucet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super happy! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from Oakland  
I finished installing this Fontana Brass Finish LED Shower Head with the help of my plumber and am pretty happy with the product. The shower head does not disappoint when it comes to performance and I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious Shower June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Reed from Boston, Massachusetts  
The Fontana LED Shower Head with Handheld Shower overall is good shower simple to install in the box installation instructions was straight forward. The material of the shower head and handheld no doubt excellent quality SOLID BRASS, as for the finish just what I was hoping for. Led of the shower is great feature that's why I bought it no electricity no batteries lights turn water powered. Only reason I did'nt give this shower a 5 star review due to fact the lights are not as bright as depicted in the picture-unless you are taking shower at night and the bathroom lights are off. If you are thinking of buying the  Fontana LED Shower Head with Handheld Shower Just do not expect bright lights!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional quality May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dan W from Des Moines, IA  
No doubt the Fontana LED shower system is a beautiful design  with top quality material. I am giving 3 stars only since took longer to deliver than was expected  I was on a very tight schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED lights January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Janine from Montana  
One of the reasons why we got this one was because we wanted the LED lights feature. We were pretty excited about it, given that this is the first LED shower that we had. But although the LED lights work and can be seen, they weren't as bright as we hoped they'd be. They're not even close to the one we saw in the picture. It works though, and I think that's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Benny from Franklin, TN  
After seeing all the different shower sets here in the site, and taking a look at the the shower panels as well, I decided that this is the one I wanted for the master en suite I am building. It looks great and the LED lights are really charming. I was just worried that the LED lights won't last very long, but it seems that it would though I only had this for about a month now. Hopefully though it continues to work flawlessly for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sirus from Long Beach  
When I saw how much a complete shower set costs, I was stunned. Well, I don't have a lot of budget, so I decided to look for something cheaper, and this one looked perfect. It's got all I want (except for the body jets). It looked nice and has a faucet and handheld shower. The LED lights are great additions, and I really like their nice, soft glow. I'll be buying shower jets to go with this probably next month, and you can be sure I'm buying them here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product Overall March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Daniela from California  
When I first saw this, I thought that this is probably what my bathroom needs - I am in the middle of renovating my old bathroom (including the tiles and all). I like the design, it's simple and pretty much straightforward. The LED lights were working well, it does change color accordingly. The handheld shower though could've been longer, but I guess this is the standard size so I might as well get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fontana LED shower head review August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Bridget O'Reilly  
I gave this four stars because I love it, but it does have a few faults.
Pros: The size of the shower head is good, the pressure is very good, and the different shower functions are quite diverse so you can get a different shower experience a different sensation each time.  Also the LED lights don't need a battery which is good.
Cons: The LED lights seemed quite bright when first installed, but seem to have dimmed after only a month, the taps are quite stiff and hard to turn off so it does leak a bit which is annoying, and the handheld shower handle is really quite short so a bit awkward to use.
Luckily I rarely use the handheld attachment, and I think the taps will loosen up over time, and the LED lights still look good even if they are dimmer so overall I think it;s a very good set and worth the price.  I have and will continue to recommend it it my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally great March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Cloth from Jamestown  
Mostly chose this because of how it looked, but actually really love all the features it has as well, I especially enjoy the bubbling spray option, it feels amazing.  The lights are also really cool, overall it is a totally great product, so much better than my old shower head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Shower Head March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jon L. from Boston, Massachusetts  
It took a bit longer to arrive than expected but it wasn't too much of an isssue. Doesn't look it but its simpler to install than the generic shower head because of the joint valve and it work pretty well thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?