Return to Bravat Trio Motion Sensor Faucets Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just fine January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Louella from Vermont  
I have to admit that I am not totally impressed with this faucet. It's good though, and the sensors, though it takes a while to get running, works. The oil rubbed bronze finish is not as a good as I thought it would be, but it does look pretty near to the image presented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bridgette from Oregon  
This is one of the best sensor faucets we've tried so far, and yes, we've have several sensor faucets installed before, though none of them came from here. This is actually the first time we bought faucets online. Anyway, these sensor faucets are just wonderful. I really like the finish and the design, but most of all, I like the sensors and how well they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sensor December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Washington  
After deciding to change the faucets in the bar to sensor faucets, I went online looking for a great sensor faucet but at an affordable price, and after looking through the different faucets here, I decided on this one. Well, that was a good decision, because I am absolutely satisfied with these. We've had them for several weeks now and so far they've been nothing but great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Glendale  
This is the best online shop for automatic sensor faucets. It's nice to be able to choose the finish and style that matches the bathroom. Very prompt delivery and detailed installation instructions included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design and Quality April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Orson from Pierre, South Dakota  
We've had several of these (and several other motion sensor faucets also bought from this site) installed in our facility, and we have to say that all of them works great. With regards to this particular faucet, everything is excellent. The dark finish together with the angular design looks beautiful, and the sensor works remarkably well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow Shipping December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Whitfield Contracting from Bristol, Colorado  
I ordered 12 of the Bravat ORB faucet, it said ships in 24 hours. Not sure if my order quantity made a difference but needed those sensor faucet right away for my restaurant project...got them  a week and half later NOT happy slow shipping!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great motion sensor faucet! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Chloe D. from Iowa  
We had these installed last week and so far everything is working perfectly. We haven't seen anything wrong at all - we were expecting some issues with the sensor but there was none. The installation was also pretty quick and easy according to the plumber. The design also looks awesome, which is why we bought it in the first place. Great product overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sensor Faucet! October 31, 2015
Reviewer: James from Arizona  
Okay, so this is my first sensor faucet so I'm really not in the position to compare, but I'm very sure that this is top of the line product based from my purchase. Had this faucet installed about three weeks ago and I have seen nothing negative about it. The delivery was timely, the installation was easy, and the sensors worked exceptionally well. The description said that the sensing range can be adjusted, although I really didn't try that out yet since the factory programmed sensing range worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?