Return to Fontana Sierra Light Oil Rubbed Bronze LED Shower System
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sierra Oil Rubbed Bronze LED Shower System August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly Puzel from Ely, MN United States  
Sierra Oil Rubbed Bronze LED Shower System is definitely a beautiful  shower system.  I did a lot of searching for the perfect shower system and Fontana showers had this one that had everything I was looking for. First of all, I love the color! It is very beautiful!  They also give you the choice of 8",10",12" 16" or a 20" rain shower head. I went in the middle and got the 12". It is perfect! I didn't want too small and I didn't want too large of a shower head. I also needed one with a matching hand held shower head and this one had it. The best thing of all it comes with 6 body jets and that was really important to me. I needed jets with my system and I got them! So happy! It was a bonus that I found it on sale for almost 50% off from Fontana showers and they shipped it really fast! Highly recommend! Thank you so much Fontana showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ambrose from Arizona  
I love this shower head. I bought it for my guest shower but I am using it every night. Will be getting one for my shower as well. A little bigger than I thought but I love all the features. I'm short so I cannot use the feature that shoots the water out form the middle. I love the rainfall, which is my favorite and I use it every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great shower set but poor LED lights March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Celina from Oregon  
This shower set was recommended to me by my friend and i honestly thought that the LED lights will be brighter than my previous shower panel.  The shower set is a great product but i only wish the LED lights were brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works rather well March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Angie from Ohio  
This is a really great shower set. The body jets makes the bathing experience great. Also, the LED lights are beautiful, they are not just as bright as i expected it to be. However, it is still a good shower set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning finish February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Flora shaw from Florida  
Asides the really incredible LED lights which by the way adjusts to changing water temperature, the finish is ridiculously amazing. The shower set goes perfectly with my home decor. Absolutely exactly how it is advertised. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice product great service January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Najjar from Belford , NJ United States  
Fontana showers had exactly what I was looking for. The description fit the product very well. The quality seems great. They forgot to send one piece of my set, but the customer service was very committed to assuring I would receive my parts on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Christie from New Hampshire  
I totally love this shower set. It was quite expensive but the features totally make up for it. I think it was worth every penny. The body jets are absolutely nice, and they really make a difference to my showering experience. All in all a great product and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shower set! November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Courtney from Norfolk, Massachusetts  
There are just so many things that I love about this shower set. First is the look, I mean, the finish is just awesome, and though they may appear standard, the finish makes them look really expensive. The body jets though has got to be my favorite component of this shower system. They are just perfect. I really enjoy taking a bath with these jets, and I'm really hoping that they would last as long as the site says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delivery and sales rep issues November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy from Vermont  
Okay, so first off, I really like this shower set system. It looked gorgeous in the pictures and it does look pretty amazing in real life. Everything works well, too. Plus, it was on sale about 50% off. There's really nothing to complain about regarding the item. It's the delivery and their sales rep that I hate. The delivery took an extra two weeks to arrive, and when I called them to follow up, the sales rep was pretty annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reasonable price June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene from New Jersey  
It was actually the price that made us go for this. I mean, there are certainly cheaper items here in the site, but because we loved the look of this one, and the sale price that it came with, we decided to buy it. Well, it's been almost a month now since we had this installed, and it's been nothing but great. We really believe we made a great bargain on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items